51spGQBZZnL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Synopsis

Warning: This book is meant for mature readers who are 18+. It contains explicit language, and graphic sexual content.

You’ve read Back-up, you’ve read Front & Center, and you want an encore?
Jack and Leila have had to deal with some devious nonsense in their lives. But now, life is real good.
Find out what they’ve been up to. Travel into the future with Jack, Leila and all their friends. Put to rest your questions of “What happened to…”

If you are looking for heartbreak, angst or drama, look elsewhere. Encore is meant to produce a long and breathy sigh.

I hope you enjoyed the journey of these amazing people half as much as I enjoyed creating it.

Purchase Links

Amazon * Amazon UK * Amazon CA * Amazon AU * B & N

christie review 5 star a

Fantastic addition to the one of my favorite series EVER!!! I have so much I want to write about this book, but I can’t….I don’t want to spoil anything for those readers who haven’t read this one yet. There is so much going on, not with just Jack and Leila, but some of the other characters as well.

Encore is a somewhat read than the others so far, but I loved it! This one was told from not just Jack and Leila’s POV, but several different characters, like Evan and Lori. I will admit in some books that can be overwhelming and cause the story to lose some of its magic, but that is not true for Encore. I love the way in which A.M. Madden used her mad writing skills to make the book even better. I was able to get to know these characters on a deeper level, and I felt so much more deeply connected with them. It was like I was catching up with old friends, and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

I will only give you some very small hints about some of the things going on with the characters. You will see some characters who are now engaged, ones that are married, pregnancies and new babies, and even a possible divorce. I found myself falling even more in love with the characters, and I didn’t think that was possible, but it did happen. Of course, my favorite couple, Jack and Leila, have some issues that rear their heads, but it only proves to make them stronger together. The icing on the cake for me is that Trey now has his own book, and I can’t wait to see what makes my sexy, somewhat naughty boy tick! Now, that is going to be not just good but great! Thank you, A.M. Madden, for another great rocker romance!

