Title: Pandemonium

Series: MC Sinners Next Generation #1

Author: Bella Jewel

Genre: Contemporary Romance 

 Release Date: January 26, 2016

Synopsis

 

I am the good girl, the one who does no wrong.

Daughter to a ferocious and strong MC President, I know what protection feels like.

Until one night changes everything – and not a single person in the world can protect me from it, not even my dad.

Suffocating. Alone. Desperate.

I let my problems live deep inside until there is no longer anywhere to run.

I need an escape. Anything to make the pain go away.

Trouble comes for me, and I don’t fight it.

I tried so hard to believe in what I was,

But nobody understood.

Not until him. Not until Lucas.

He sees me. He believes in me.

He refuses to let me drown.

He’s my way out. My escape.

But Lucas is forbidden. He’s a cop. I’m in danger. And my father is trying to protect what can’t be protected.

There can only be one outcome.

Pandemonium.

**This book can be read as a standalone, but don’t stress original MC Sinner fans, your favs are all there!** 

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / AU / CA

 

michele review 5 star a

This book…… I don’t even know where to begin. Bella Jewel rips you to shred as you read Lucas and Ava’s story. She guts you, but slowly, she starts to sew you back together. I don’t know how many times I had tears in my eyes because of all the pain and suffering these two went through.

I don’t even know what to say that won’t spoil this book for those who haven’t read it. I mean, Lucas and Ava are from two completely different worlds that, under any other circumstances, would never come together. Lucas the cop and Ava, the daughter of the MC President, not the best pair as I’m sure you can see. However, the trauma that these two go through, it what brings them closer than they ever would have imagined. Their connection is strong and the heat between them stronger, but there are many things that stand in their way.

Lucas lost the most important person in the world to him and it destroyed the man he used to be. Then there’s Ava, she went through a horrific event that most people would never have come out of alive. Through their gaping wounds, they find a way to heal. They find a way to break through the surface instead of drowning in their pain and sorrow.

Finding a way to happiness isn’t going to be easy for these two. The past is coming to get them, and there’s now way from stopping the pain that is coming. The question remains, will these two be able to over come the pain and come out stronger and happier than ever? Or does the past and everything else take them away and they drown?

I’ve read and loved other books by Bella Jewel, and this one wasn’t any different. I can’t say enough on how much I enjoyed this story. Bella does such a spectacular job of giving you a story with feeling and connecting you to her characters. Like I said, this story rips you to shreds, but I promise Bella puts you back together in the end. Great story Bella! I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us next in this series. 

Abou the author

 

Bella Jewel is a self published, USA

Today bestselling author. She’s been publishing since 2013. Her first release

was a contemporary romance, Hell’s Knights which topped the charts upon

release. Since that time, she has published over five novels, gaining a

bestseller status on numerous platforms. She lives in North Queensland and is

currently studying editing and proofreading to further expand her career. Bella

has been writing since she was just shy of fifteen years old. In Summer 2013

she was offered an ebook deal through Montlake Romance for her bestselling

modern day pirate series, Enslaved By The Ocean. She plans to expand her

writing career, planning many new releases for the future.

 

social links

Giveaway

