reign cover

Synopsis

As the president of the Sin City Outlaw Motorcycle Club, I fuck as hard as I ride and rarely go to bed alone.
The women are fast and the violence is intense.
I excel in both.
People either respect me or fear me. I’m not arrogant. It’s just the truth.
I was a king, reigning over Vegas without complication, until one gorgeous sheriff made everything fall apart.
When I saw her, I became a Neanderthal, wanting nothing more than to be between those legs.
I guess that’s where I went wrong, because my reality was shot to hell real fucking fast.
One kiss caused her to step over that blue line.
One night in her bed made me a traitor.
And now… we’re both screwed.

Reign is the first book in the Sin City Outlaws series. The second book, Mercy, will be out in April 2016.

Purchase Links

Amazon * B & N * Kobo

michele review 5 star a

OMG I freaking LOVED this book!! MN Forgy gives us another amazing MC book that you’ll be completely unable to put down!I’m going to keep this review short because I want you to go and pick up this book and enjoy it as much as I did with out spoiling all the fun for you! 🙂

From the very first page to the very last, you’ll be captivated by Zeek and Jillian’s story. Forgy has just this way about her writing that connects you to the characters. You’re invested in their story and how things are going to turn out for them. Zeek and Jillian’s story is arefreshing break from the other MC stories that seem to blend into each other.

There is so much to this story, you’re going to be constantly on the edge of your seat and biting your nails. This book is raw and beautiful and makes you beg for Forgy to give us the next book NOW! If you haven’t read any books from MN Forgy, you’re missing out on some amazing books! She’s a invigorating break from the same ole stories we’ve been getting from the MC world. So what are you waiting for? Hurry and pick up your copy of Reign today!

**ARC was provided in exchange for an honest review**

