It’s LIVE!
 
 
Synopsis
 
Members only.
A simple rule but a valuable one.
 
The Castle is the most exclusive and illusive male strip club in the country. As dancers we’re treasured like royalty and as clients, you’re treated like it.
I’m the sweet, southern, brown eyed rope lover whose performance leaves women’s hearts in knots.
Every man that walks out onto the stage is loved like a prince.
I’m Hunter and this is my story.
-This is the SECOND book is a series of STANDALONES-

Purchase Links

 christie review 5 star a

Xavier Neal continues to blow me away. She has several different series with different storylines, yet she keeps coming up with fresh characters. It’s a great sexy romance, but it’s her characters that keep me coming back. She has introduced me to a whole cast of characters that I consider friends! Prince Hunter is the second book in the Princes of Tease Series, and I loved me some Hunter. I love a good Southern boy, and he had me when “Sugar” came out of his mouth the first time. I was his from that moment on. Hunter is a stripper, and he shares one wild night with Rory…from then on, he can’t get her out of his mind. Rory can’t seem to forget him either. When he tracks her down, that one night they shared is just the start of the hot sex these two have!!! Rory doesn’t believe in forever, and Hunter has his own issues. But, he’s knows there is something different about Rory, but can he convince her to give him her heart and not just her body?

Rory and Hunter, like all of Neal’s other characters, drew me in from the very beginning. Yeah, Hunter is a sex god, but underneath all that sexiness is a heart of gold. It’s ironic that he is the one pursuing her when it’s usually the woman who wants more. Rory is a fantastic character, very different from other female characters. She’s more like a man when it comes to relationships. She doesn’t want to compromise her happiness or anyone else’s. I can somewhat understand why she feels that way. I won’t give you the spoiler of why she feels this way. You have to find that one out for yourself. I just want her to take that leap with Hunter. She may find out that she actually soars instead of falling flat on her face. The sex was hot. As always, Neal never disappoints her readers in the bedroom! But, I loved the time the two of them spent together. It becomes clear there is more to their relationship than sex. I was hoping Rory would realize it before it was too late. There aren’t many men like Hunter around!

I always enjoy Neal’s writing. I always look forward to getting to know her characters better. She gives you just enough information about the secondary characters that keeps you coming back for more. And, she does a phenomenal job of weaving characters from her other series with her new ones. I have loved the men of these books, but I have to tell you, I’m hoping we get French’s story. Now, I know that woman has a story to tell, and I am hoping we get it!!!!

 

 

 
Abou the author
 
 
Xavier Neal is an up and coming Author and Blogger. She lives in Texas where she spends her time getting lost in writing and reading. She loves Tex-mex, fandoms, and laughing. Feel free to spend her a message any time! 
 
social links
 

 

 
 

 
 
Hosted by:

 

