51jsdfm1jcl-_sy346_

Synopsis

Inside every story lies more than one truth.

“Come, boy, I will give you a reading…show me your hands.”

 Jeffery Rossi wants to be a man of logic but finds himself basing his life’s decisions on a prophecy delivered at the hands of an old gypsy fortuneteller. The death of his beloved wife coupled with the loss of what he thought would be his carefully crafted future, have spun him onto a path of self-destruction.

“Three children will come from you–a king and two queens.”

 Jeff believed he knew how his future would unravel, but he’s about to get a lesson in how the Universe works. Fate should not be left to the interpretation of mere mortals. Interfere and suffer, surrender…and let the fates help you find your destiny.

“No matter what you do, no matter how far away you run, what’s written in the stars cannot be undone.”

‘Lost In Rewind’ is a full-length standalone, romantic novel, and is the 3rd and final book in the Audio Fools Series.
**All books in the series are interconnected, but each may be read as a standalone**

Purchase Links

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1XolaqH
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/21lj21E

christie review 5 star a

Lost In Rewind is not only one of my top favorite reads for 2016 but one of my top reads EVER!!!! There truly aren’t enough stars or the right words to express how much I loved this book!

“Life is a puzzle; we spend our youth collecting the pieces, and the we spend our adulthood trying to put all the pieces together to reveal the bigger picture.”

This is the final book in the Audio Fools Trilogy, and yes, we finally get Jeffery’s story, and what a story it is!!! We finally learn his reasons for making the disastrous choices he made that not only caused pain and destruction for himself but for those who loved him and whom he loved. He is one of the most complex and puzzling characters I’ve ever come across. I loved how with each chapter another hidden layer of Jeffery was revealed. Hats off and cheers to Tali Alexander for turning my hate and contempt for him to love and compassion. He will ALWAYS have a very special place in my heart!

Not only is this a romance, but it’s an in-depth study of characters who I thought I knew on the surface, but I had no clue what was really in their minds or hearts. I learned so much from Jeffery and Kali’s POVs. However, the best aspect of this story was the mysticism and mystery that surrounds the fortune teller that Jeffery encountered years ago. Listening to her put him on the path to the choices he made and ultimately the “true destiny” that awaited him. It was somewhat like a fairy tale full of twists and turns for me. My very part was the ending, especially the last few paragraphs. It was magic. I’m so thankful that the “blonde writer” listened to Emily, Louis, Sara, William, Jeffery, and Kali and brought their stories to us! Do yourself a favor and immerse yourself in the world that is Tali Alexander.

Book 1: Love in Rewind
Book 2: Lies in Rewind
Book 3: Lost in Rewind

