Scarlett Chase is every man’s wet dream.
As soon as I laid eyes on her, I knew she’d be mine.
That is, until I found out she was untouchable.
One kiss, one forbidden touch, will have me out on the streets and stripped of who I am.
Yet I want her. I need her. And I’m done following all these damn rules.

Wolf Stone is my obsession.
Ever since he pulled over on that empty road, I’ve been tormented by the man.
His possessive words and heated looks have me tightly wound.
One touch, and he lights me on fire.
But I want more.
I not only want him in my bed, I want to keep him for myself.
But he won’t budge, and now it’s up to me to entice his sleeping wolf.

GOODREADS

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XKJV5PM/

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/wolf-a-hell-s-lovers-mc-romance

This short story packs a powerful punch of hotness!

When Wolf comes to Scarlett’s aid on the side of the road, the chemistry between these two is off the charts smoking hot! Wolf is President of the local MC and finds out that Scarlett is the daughter of a late founding member and as a result is off limits to him. But Scarlett isn’t about to let Wolf deny her what she wants and she has her sights set on him. Will Wolf go against club rules to be with Scarlett?

I really enjoyed this novella. I loved getting both Wolf and Scarlett’s POV and the banter between these two is very entertaining. If you like insta-lust and insta-love with a sexy, alpha male this is the story for you! This was the first story I’ve read by Crimson Syn, but it definitely won’t be the last.  I’m looking forward to the next story in this series.

