Forever Valentine PR and More proudly presents the Release Blitz for Love in Carson Falls by Paisleigh Aumack!

Title: Love in Carson Falls (The Falls, Book 1)

Author: Paisleigh Aumack

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: Jun 30 2017

Cover Designer: Cassy Roop of Pink Ink Designs

box-shadow: 0px 0px 0px transparent !important;

Arianna Morgan: 

 

She never thought life would beat her down. She never imagined the man she loved doing it either. Starting over in a small town was her only option. Once she arrived in Carson Falls, she realized her life never really began until the locals, one specifically, proved that there are things that can mend your spirit.

 

River Bradshaw:

 

He never thought the mother of his child would walk away. He also never thought she would end up dead. Living in a small town his whole life, he knew what his life’s meaning was, or so he thought. Once a stranger from out of town started teaching his daughter piano, she proved that life had much more in store for him.

 

This is a story about loss, love, and how music can teach us about ourselves.

 

Add to your TBR

http://bit.ly/2b4AFiI

 

 

Just WOW!!!! I love when I get so involved in a book that I feel like I’m a part of the story, and this one did this from the very beginning to the very end.

Arianna has come to the small town of Carson Falls to be with her best friend to escape the horror and devastating loss she has just endured. Ari’s spirit and tenacity made me fall in love with her immediately. She’s a scared “bird” as River calls her in the beginning, but through her relationship with the locals and especially her BFF, Penny, River, and his daughter Cadence, she slowly comes back to life and gains her strength again. I loved seeing her recover the pieces of herself that were taken from her.

River is a single dad who has dealt with loss as well, but in a different sense than Ari. OMG, he was irresistible. He was sexy and had some alpha in him, but it was his relationship with his daughter that had my heart melting! Some of my favorite parts of the book were with him and Cadence. I also appreciated that he was so patient with Ari. He knew what buttons to push to rile her up, but he also was very loving and supportive of her as well!

This book was just about as perfect as you could get. It was very well-written. The characters were very complex, and I liked how I would learn something new about them with each chapter which was told from River and Ari’s POV. That connected me with them on a deeper level. I also liked the fact that the writer laid the groundwork for her next novel in the series which will be about Penny and Braxton. Now, there is a story there!

As I wrote earlier, I love when a writer makes me a part of the story. Aumack definitely did that! I loved the secondary characters and the town itself. My only regret was having to say good-bye, but I know I will be returning soon, so that makes me happy! Great, great book! I highly recommend reading Love in Carson Falls! I promise you will fall in love with the town and the characters as well!!!!

 

 

 

Paisleigh Aumack was born in Red Bank, New Jersey. She grew up in a small barrier island town and has lived there all her life. She has always loved music, going as far as being a trained musician. Her tastes in music range all over the board, but currently, her heart belongs to country music.

 

Paisleigh is engaged to the love of her life and lives a fairly quiet, peaceful existence. When she isn’t working, she is writing or she is reading. Or singing at the top of her lungs. Paisleigh began writing a short time ago because she had a story to tell.

 

 

Hosted by

