synopsis

Meet the next Prince of Tease.

 

 

 Members only.

A simple rule but a valuable one.

 

The Castle is the most exclusive and illusive male strip club in the country. As dancers we’re treasured like royalty and as clients, you’re treated like it.

I’m the hot tempered, blue eyed beast whose bark is is just as vicious as his bite.

Every man that walks out onto the stage is loved like a prince.

I’m Brock and this is my story.

-This is the THIRD book is a series of STANDALONES-

 

Add to your TBR – http://bit.ly/2vmak9J

 

 

purchase-links

Free on Kindle Unlimited

 

 

 

 

christie-review

5-star-a

5++ Stars for Prince Brock and Xavier Neal!!!! This is one of those books that I have to stop, highlight, and make notes as I go so I can make sure others see the essence of the book and the characters. I have been looking forward to diving into the psyche that is the “ice queen,” French. I knew it would be good, and it certainly was!!!!

It had a bit of everything that I like in a book…a lot of steam and chemistry, some intrigue and mystery, and believe it or not (especially concerning French) a sweet romance. On a deeper level, it was about forgiveness, second chances, redemption, and a deep, abiding love between two damaged souls.

“Sometimes people just need a chance to prove they are capable of more than we ever believed they would be.”

I’ve have always loved Brock, but in Neal’s very talented hands, she made me love him even more. She showed me that he is more than a hothead with a chip on his shoulder. He is utterly devoted to French even when she is trying to push him away. He is the only one who sees the “true French.” He’s sexy, loyal, and protective. Seeing his vulnerable side and self-doubt made him even more desirable. Oh yeah…he loves to read….he’s truly the whole package.

Only Xavier Neal can take a character like French, whom at first glance appears to be an ice queen and intimidating and completely turn that on its head. As I was allowed deeper into who she was at her core, I couldn’t help but admire her strength and resilience. She was amazing…instead of turning into her mother whom she refers to as “Satan’s understudy in stilettos,” she became someone who took others in who were struggling and helped them realize who they were really supposed to be. Yes, her methods aren’t always the best, but you have to do what is necessary to protect your family. Her princes are her family. She is one of the most intriguing and beautiful characters I’ve ever come across in my reading.

I know I haven’t really said too much about the actual plot. I don’t want to ruin for anyone who hasn’t met the “Queen” or her “Princes” yet, but this book is more than the story, it’s about the characters and what they represent…they make the story what it is…and it’s wonderful!!!!

As usual, Neal gives us a little glimpse of characters who haven’t yet told their stories. I love that, and the fact that her characters truly speak to the readers. It connects me emotionally to them, and always has me waiting impatiently for the next in the series!

abou-the-author

 
 

Xavier Neal lives in Texas where she spends her time getting

lost in writing, reading, or fandoms she recently discovered. Whether she is

enjoying books or movies, she continues finding inspiration at every turn to

bring more exciting stories to life. 

 
 

 

social-links

 
 

Twitter-

@XavierNeal87

 

 Instagram-

@xavierneal87

  Newsletter

Sign up-http://eepurl.com/bYqwLf

 

 

