Trixsters Anonymous Now Available FB 2

○ ○ ○

Welcome to the release of Trixsters Anonymous by Ahren Sanders

○ ○ ○

about the book(2)

Trixsters Anonymous Ebook Sassy, dramatic, hot-headed are just some of the words used to describe me since the time I was born. A few little mishaps growing up and my mom has a running ‘Emerson Baker’ prayer circle, and I have the reputation of a spit-fire that won’t go away.

I prefer the terms loyal, passionate, fiery, and possibly a bit impulsive.

So when my best friend proposes the concept of starting our own business, I jump on the idea.

CHEATERS BEWARE!

That should be our motto… because your secrets can’t stay hidden for long with Trixsters Anonymous on the case.

We are the moonlighting duo hell-bent on helping those who suspect their lovers are cheating. We’re professional, careful, and completely anonymous…What could possibly go wrong?

Walker Scott… that’s what goes wrong.

I never stood a chance against the gorgeous, hazel-eyed, fiercely determined man who storms into my life and completely blindsides me.

He’s the proof that opposites attract—and when they do, the chemistry is explosive.

Did I mention he’s also a detective? A very, very, talented detective?

Pretty soon being a Trixster is a lot more complicated.

Purchase Today!(1)

amazon(1)bandnibookskobo(1)

 

*********Christie’s Review***********

~5 Stars~

I totally fell in love with this book and the characters! Once you meet Emi and Walker, you will fall in love with them the way I did! Plan on doing nothing else but reading until you are done!

Emi is a sassy spitfire, and I couldn’t help but me transfixed by her. How could you not love a woman whose mother has had a prayer circle going for her since she was 18? She’s the best friend any girl could have. This woman is loyal with a capital L, and she’s determined and passionate! Now, she and best friend, Maren, have embarked on a new journey, starting a business helping women and men find proof of their partner’s infidelities. Keep in mind, she and Maren have no prior experience with the exception of following Maren’s ex fiancé to get the goods on him, nor do they have a PI’s license. As you can imagine, lots of hysterical laughter will ensue.

Walker is a former MP, and he’s come back to Charleston to join the force as a detective. He’s practical and logical, all the things Emi isn’t. You know what they say, opposites attract, and boy, there is electricity from the first time these two lay eyes on each other. He is drop dead sexy and is all man. Once these two come together, it’s on! Lots of passion and steam, but if any two belonged together, it’s Emi and Walker.

Even though these two share almost everything with each other, Emi doesn’t share her new business venture with Walker. Being the straight cop that he is, will he be able to handle the truth of Emi’s business, and we all know that can stay hidden forever!

The romance between Emi and Walker is the main story, but what I loved was that it was about friendship too, Walker and Marcus’s friendship and Emi and Maren’s friendship. These two ladies are hilarious, some of the schemes they come up with will have you laughing out loud. I just loved their friendship and loyalty to one another!

I have to give a shout out Sanders for setting this story in Charleston. I, myself am a Carolina girl who lived in Charleston for many, many years, and I still consider it my home. So, it was the BEST SURPRISE that the book took place there! There is no place quite like Charleston, so I love it when someone shows what a special place it is! I can’t wait to see what Sanders has in store next for us!

 

○ ○ ○

Teasers(1)

RELEASE DAY 2 Trixsters Anonymous Teaser 4-2

RELEASE DAY Trixsters Anonymous Teaser 5

○ ○ ○

Release Day Giveaway(1)

20314777_803894803102874_1387834536_o

Click HERE to check out the Release Day Giveaway!

○ ○ ○

About the Author(1)

Ahren spent her formative years living in an active volcano. There her family made collectible lava art. She studied rock collecting at the Sorbonne in France. There she met the love of her life-her pet pig Sybil. She returned to the states and started writing. She is happily married to a guy who used to live under a bridge and she met while pole-dancing.

Now, meet the real me. I grew up in the south and consider myself a true “Southerner”. Most of the special locations mentioned in my books are reflections of my favorite places. Living on the Florida coast, my family spends a lot time at the beach, which is where I usually can be found with a book in my hand.

○ ○ ○

Connect with the Author(1)

wwwfacebook alttwitter(1)ig(1)goodreads

amazon(1)bookbub(1)group(1)newsletter(1)

MASTER LIST-5

○ ○ ○

hostedby

website goldfacebook goldtwitter goldinstagram goldPinterest goldyoutube goldgold label_newsletterSign up today!

