Thieves 2 Lovers

by K. Webster and J.D. Hollyfield

2 Lovers Series #3 (May be read as standalone)

Publication Date: July 25, 2017

Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romantic Comedy

Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Best friends aren’t supposed to kiss.

But these best friends did.

He can’t get the taste of her lips off his mind.

She can’t let go of the guilt from her mistake.

He wants to be good enough for her.

She wishes life were different.

He’s the bad boy reject.

She’s the girl next door.

When opposites attract, they collide and create an explosion that can’t be ignored.

Is it possible to be madly in love with your best friend?

Love follows no rules because love is a rebel.

Her: We should talk about what’s happening…

Him: It’s about damn time.

 

christie-review

5-star-a

5 ++ Brilliant Stars for Thieves 2 Lovers! This book is Reagan and Linc’s story! They say opposites attract, and these two are certainly drawn to one another. They have been best friends ever since Linc came back into his sister, Andi’s, life. As they say they have been as thick as thieves, being each other’s support system, and taking some of Reagan’s brother, Roman’s, things to aggravate him.

 

“Two thieves, you and I. Forever.” ~ Linc

 

But, one kiss the two shared will change everything. When Linc finds himself on her doorstep needing a place to stay, things between the two will definitely shift. She sees the person he is inside, not his past. If you have read any of the other books, you will know that he hasn’t always made the best decisions. But, none of that matters to Reagan. She sees the goodness and love inside of him.

 

“I’ll never give up on you, Lincoln Carter. Even if you think about giving up on yourself.” ~Reagan

 

Linc brings out the playful and sometimes naughty girl in her. I loved the fact that he doesn’t fight his feelings for her. He goes full steam ahead even when he doubts that he will ever be good enough for her. That doesn’t stop him for always trying to be the man he wants to be for her.

 

“Maybe one day I’ll find a girl who sees straight inside me to my jagged little heart and thinks it’s beautiful and strong, just like my sister says.” ~ Linc

 

There is some great stuff going on in the pages of this book…some suspense and lots of steamy, steamy sex! It’s quite explosive as he lets Reagan experiment in the bedroom. However, at the core of their relationship, is love and support. I just loved these two!

As with the other books, your emotions will definitely get involved. I laughed, got mad, and cried. As I always say, when writers can do that, they have far surpassed my expectations. I’m a sucker for a romantic hero who can make me swoon, and Linc definitely did that!

I have adored each and every book of this wonderful series! These two talented writers work seamlessly together, and it shows in their books. They wrapped up the series very well. I LOVED the epilogue!!!! I’m still holding out for a book about Molly!!! I really hated saying good-bye to the characters. They will definitely stay with me a long time, and I’m so glad I got the chance to know them. Fabulous job, K. Webster and J.D. Hollyfield.

 

Hate 2 Lovers

by K. Webster and J.D. Hollyfield

2 Lovers Series #2 (May be read as standalone)

Publication Date: April 4, 2017

Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romantic Comedy

Purchase: Amazon | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

She hates him and his big head.

He likes her and her big t*ts.

She hates him because she somehow ends up naked every time she sees him.

He likes her because she somehow ends up naked every time he sees her.

She hates him because the big oaf knocked her up with his kid.

He likes her because she’s carrying his child.

She hates the way he gets inside her head.

He likes the way she lets him see glimpses of her heart.

Andie: I hate you.

Roman: I know…but I’m going to change that.

***This is book two in the series. It is best if you read book one first to fully understand this couple’s story.***

It’s the start of nothing good.

I fired off a storm of raunchy text messages…to the wrong number.

And he replied.

Him: Show me a picture.

Him: Tell me your name.

Why does the lure of anonymity have me craving to indulge a stranger?

It’s the start of everything right.

I received a slew of text messages…when everything in my life was wrong.

And she made me laugh again.

Her: You’re probably a creeper.

Her: Possibly a stalker.

Why do I have the overwhelming need to find this stranger who saved me and make her mine?

Him: Take a chance with me.

Her: This is crazy.

Him: I need to see you.

Her: What are we doing?

Him: We’re about to find out.

Her: PHOTO ATTACHED

Him: PHOTO ATTACHED

About K. Webster

K Webster2

K Webster is the author of dozens romance books in many different genres including contemporary romance, historical romance, paranormal romance, and erotic romance. When not spending time with her husband of twelve years and two adorable children, she’s active on social media connecting with her readers.

Her other passions besides writing include reading and graphic design. K can always be found in front of her computer chasing her next idea and taking action. She looks forward to the day when she will see one of her titles on the big screen.

You can easily find K Webster on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, and Goodreads!

Website: http://www.authorkwebster.com

Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/bllgoP

About J.D. Hollyfield

Author JD Hollyfield

Creative designer, mother, wife, writer, part time superhero…

J.D. Hollyfield is a creative designer by day and superhero by night. When she is not trying to save the world one happy ending at a time, she enjoys the snuggles of her husband, son and three doxies. With her love for romance, and head full of book boyfriends, she was inspired to test her creative abilities and bring her own story to life.

Life in a Rut, Love not Included is her Debut Novel. J.D. Hollyfield lives in the Midwest, and is currently at work on blowing the minds of readers, with the additions of her new books and series, along with her charm, humor and HEA’s.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Newsletter | Pinterest | Instagram

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

