Delicious Satisfaction (Delicious Desires #3) by Sabrina Sol Release Blitz + Giveaway

 
She’ll always leave him hungry for
more…
DELICIOUS SATISFACTION
Delicious Desires #3
Sabrina Sol
Releasing Feb 27, 2017
Entangled Brazen

 

As LA’s
hottest up-and-coming chef, Alexa Montoya is known for her ruby red lipstick,
award-winning arroz con pollo and a penchant for falling for the wrong kind of
men. And when a confrontation with a loser ex-boyfriend lands her in some legal
trouble, she’s forced to call her long-time friend, Dante Perez, to bail her
out. Only this time, Dante seems different, somehow. More gorgeous, more sexy,
more…mouthwateringly irresistible. Suddenly she’s tempted to give the lawyer
much more than a simple thank you…

Dante is tired of seeing Alexa with guys who only know how to steal her money
and break her heart. He’s watched–and waited for–her long enough. Helping
with her legal situation will finally give him a chance to win her over for
good. His plan? He’ll seduce her into finally believing that there’s something
deliciously right between them…

Despite their chemistry, Alexa can’t trust that Dante won’t leave. But Dante
knows how to win a case. And he’ll do whatever it takes to convince Alexa that
she’ll always leave him hungry for more…


 

Sabrina Sol is the
chica who loves love. She writes steamy romance stories featuring smart and
sexy Latinas in search of their Happily Ever Afters. She lives in Southern
California with her husband, three kids, two Beagles and one Bulldog, and is
part of a larger, extended Mexican family whose members are NOT the source of
inspiration for her characters. Or so she tells them.



Mr. Popular by Nicole London Release Blitz + Giveaway

 

 

 

Title: Mr. Popular
Author: Nicole London
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: February 27, 2017

 

Blurb
Rule #1: Do not vote for Mr. Popular.
Rule #2: Do not talk to Mr. Popular.
Rule #3: (Most importantly, and above all) Do not fall for Mr. Popular…
 
Liam ‘Mr. Popular’ Carter will always be the closest thing to the “walking plague” in my eyes. His cockiness seeps through his every move, and no matter how many state championships he wins with the basketball team, he will forever be a “loss” to me.
 
Because he’s my older brother’s best friend, I’m forced to tolerate him, and he’s forced to tolerate me. In fact, unless my brother is around, we happily ignore each other every chance we get.
 
It wasn’t always this way, though…
 
Several summers ago, we both attended the same summer camp. A place we returned to year after year. We became friends–close friends, but right when I thought he could possibly turn into my everything, he made it clear that what we had was nothing.
 
Now that’s he’s a senior, and I only have to deal with him for one more year, I’ve vowed to keep repeating the same set of rules to myself. Especially since he seems so hell-bent on wanting to talk to me for some reason, and especially since he seems to be staring at me every time we’re in the same room together…
 
Rule #4: Always follow rules #1-3…
Rule #5: (OMG what the hell are you doing?) Do not KISS Mr. Popular…

 

Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio
Nicole London is a hopeless dreamer, author of Resentment and the co-founder of The Indie Tea, an inspirational blog for indie romance authors. When she’s not at Starbucks chatting books with her best friend, she can be found plotting her next travel adventure with her husband.
Author Links

Sprinkled With Love (Bachelor Bake-Off #3) by Jennifer Faye Release Blitz + Giveaway

What does one do with a matchmaking cat named Romeo?
SPRINKLED WITH LOVE
Bachelor Bake-Off #3
Jennifer Faye
Released Feb 21, 2017
Tule Publishing

What does one do with a matchmaking cat named Romeo?

Spirited and beautiful, Jillian Parker is one of Marietta’s newest business owners. Still, her mother worries about Jillian’s bare ring finger. So in order to give her mother something else to fuss over, Jillian adopts a cat named Romeo. He turns out to be anything but a docile lap cat.

One snowy night, Romeo makes a break for it. With Jillian right on his heels, they have a near miss with a passing pickup driven by Avery Wainwright, one of Jillian’s closest friends. A rodeo accident has the sexy cowboy returning home to recuperate, and he’s not happy about it.

So when Avery finds himself lassoed into the Bachelor Bake-Off, he turns to the one person who has always helped him out—Jillian. But will teaching him to take chances outside of the show ring have them both discovering that their feelings for each other run much deeper than they ever imagined?


 

Award-winning author, Jennifer Faye pens fun, heartwarming contemporary
romances with rugged cowboys, sexy billionaires and enchanting royalty.
Internationally published with books translated into nine languages. She is a
two-time winner of the RT Book Reviews Reviewers’ Choice Award, the CataRomance
Reviewers’ Choice Award, named a TOP PICK author, and been nominated for
numerous other awards.
 
Now living her dream, she resides with her very patient husband, amazing daughter
(the other remarkable daughter is off chasing her own dreams) and two spoiled
cats. When she’s not plotting out her next romance, you can find her curled up
with a mug of tea and a book.


Havoc (Mayhem #4) by Jamie Shaw Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway

Falling in love with her cousin’s rock star ex-boyfriend was definitely not part of the plan.
HAVOC
Mayhem #4
Jamie Shaw
Releasing February 21st, 2017
Avon Impulse

 

When Hailey
Harper left her family farm to enroll in veterinary school, she had a plan:
keep her head down, ace her classes, and most importantly… don’t upset the
uncle paying her tuition. Translation? Don’t piss off his dramatic,
self-absorbed daughter, Danica, even if she’s a nightmare to live with.

Falling in love with her cousin’s rock star ex-boyfriend was definitely not
part of the plan.

As the drummer of a now-famous rock band, Mike Madden could have any girl he
wants. He’s sweet, funny, romantic, talented–and the only guy that’s ever made
Hailey’s heart do cartwheels in her chest. The more she gets to know him, the
harder she falls, but Hailey knows they can never be more than friends… because
Danica wants him back, and she’ll fight dirty to win.

Mike is falling for Hailey too, but Danica’s threats and his rock star
life-music video shoots, international tours, obsessed fans-could tear them
apart before they’ve even begun. Hailey isn’t sure she’s the one for him, but
Mike’s waited years for a girl like her… and he’ll do anything to prove it.

 
christie review
5 star a

Fantastic rockstar romance and much more….sweet and sexy love story!!!! Hailey is a sweet, down-to-earth girl. When her uncle offers to pay for her education, she jumps at the chance to fulfill her dreams of becoming a vet. The catch is her roommate and cousin, Danica, who is self-absorbed, snotty, and sometimes, downright cruel! She thinks she can handle this until Danica’s ex-boyfriend, Mike, enters the picture. He makes Hailey feel things she has never felt before, but Danica wants Mike back and will do anything to accomplish that. And, Danica always gets her way, or could this time be different?

I was under Mike and Hailey’s spell from the very beginning. Their relationship starts as a friendship even though they have amazing chemistry. It was obvious they tried everything not to fall for one another, but as the story progressed, I knew it wouldn’t last. The build-up to their love story was perfect….it was well worth the wait! Mike is the whole package, gorgeous and sweet and loving. Hailey is a sweetheart, and she must have the strongest patience in the world. I’m not sure how she restrained from strangling Danica, not just in their present situation but all their years as cousins. At times, she was too good. I hated when she would retreat when Danica was being a witch to her. The good thing is I got to see Hailey finally stand up for herself. I loved the sexy romance between her and Mike, but I also loved their friendship! The two could be themselves with each other. He saw her for who she was, and she saw him as Mike, the man, not the drummer of a famous rock band.

I highly recommend this whole series, especially if you love a book that makes you FEEL! This book in particular made feel emotions from butterflies, anger, and finally happiness. It has the perfect balance of romance and angst!

HAVE YOU FALLEN FOR ALL 
THE MEN OF MAYHEM?

 

A resident of South Central Pennsylvania, JAMIE SHAW‘s two biggest dreams
in life were to be a published author and to be a mom. Now, she’s living both
of those dreams and loving every minute of it. When she’s not spending time
with her husband and their young son, she’s writing novels with relatable
heroines and swoon-worthy leading men. With her MS in Professional Writing and
a passion for all things romance, her goal is always to make readers laugh,
cry, squirm, curse, and swoon their pants off, all within the span of a single
story. She loves interacting with readers, and she always aims to add new names
to their book boyfriend lists.
 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Nova (The Renegades #2) by Rebecca Yarros Release Blitz + Giveaway

The only heart he wants is the one he already broke…
NOVA
The Renegades #2
Rebecca Yarros
Releasing February 20th, 2017
Entangled Embrace

 

The only heart he wants is the one
he already broke…


He’s Landon Rhodes.
The Renegade they call Nova.
Sinfully gorgeous, broody, tatted-up, professional snowboarder.
Four-time X Games medalist—
Full-time heartbreaker.
 
They say a girl broke him once—
That’s why he’s so reckless, so
driven, so careless with his conquests.
 
But I’m that girl.
They can call me his curse all they want.
He and I both know the truth—
He’s the one who destroyed me,
And I’m not the sucker who will let that happen again.


***NOVA can be read as a standalone***
 

 

Rebecca Yarros is a hopeless romantic and a lover of all things coffee, chocolate, and Paleo. She is the author of the Flight & Glory series, which includes Full Measures,
the award-winning Eyes Turned Skyward, Beyond What Is Given, and Hallowed
Ground. She loves military heroes and has been blissfully married to hers for
fifteen years.
 
When she’s not writing, she’s tying hockey skates for her four sons, sneaking in
some guitar time, or watching Brat Pack movies with her two daughters. She
lives in Colorado with the hottest Apache pilot ever, their rambunctious gaggle
of kids, and an English bulldog who is more stubborn than sweet. They recently
adopted their youngest daughter from the foster system, and Rebecca is
passionate about helping others do the same.
 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Caught Out by Leesa Bow Release Day Blitz + Review

CO Banner Rel Blitz.jpg
 Caught Out Release Day Blitz!

 

Title: Caught Out
Author: Leesa Bow
Genre: New Adult/ Sports Romance
Cover Designer: Najila Qamber

 

Now Live and only .99!
 B&N

 

Synopsis:

Ava Walters never expected her ex-boyfriend and Indian superstar cricketer to walk into her restaurant six years after she left him. The break up almost ruined her but she refused to deny him his dream of playing International cricket for Australia.
With her life on track as co owner of a fashionable restaurant, and supporting her five year old son alone, Ava cannot risk falling for his charm a second time.

After the initial shock of seeing her again, Jardine Kumble is determined to win Ava back. His gut tells him it’s more than ‘playing hard to get’ and he intends to get answers to why she is pushing him away…

 

Caught Out Cover.jpg

 

CaughtOut_FBCover2.jpg

 

CO Full wrap.jpg
christie review
4 and a half stars

Fantastic story of second chances! Jardine and Ava were in love when they were young. Jardine was just beginning to make his mark in the world of cricket. Ava was so incredibly proud and supportive of him, even if Jardine’s controlling father was against their relationship. When circumstances throw Ava a curveball, she does what she believes is unselfish….she breaks it off, crushing Jardine. Ava works hard to make a life for herself, despite her heartbreak. Six years later, she’s raising her son, Louis, and doing quite well for herself, even though she’s never forgotten Jardine. Jardine unexpectedly comes back into her life. Not only is he determined to find out the truth behind their breakup, he is also set on winning her back. But, she is keeping a secret that could potentially ruin any chance of having a future with him.

Both Ava and Jardine tugged at my heartstrings. I felt sorry for Jardine. He was a good guy, and honestly loved Ava and never wanted to live without her. I respected Ava immensely for building a life for herself and making her son her first priority. However, I was also very angry at her for not allowing Jardine to be a part of her life. I know she made her decision based on what she thought was best for Jardine and because of his father’s feelings towards her….but still….it wasn’t fair. I could only hope she would make up for it, and she did.

This was the love story about Jardine and Ava, but yet it was deeper. It was a story of hope, love, and second chances. Most importantly, it was about making up for past mistakes and forgiveness. Without spoiling too much, Jardine’s father isn’t as bad as he first seems. I love a good second chance romance with all the feels, and this one was both for me. If you are looking for a well-written and emotional book, give this one a try. The bonus is you will get some insight to the world of cricket.

 

Fashion portrait of young sexy businessman handsome  model man in casual cloth suit in sunglasses in the street

 

Back view of young businessman in suit looking out of window in interior with illuminated night city view. 3D Rendering

 

Teaser 3.jpg

 

IMG_2883.JPG

 

About the Author:

Leesa Bow loves to read and write spicy romance. She spends her spare time with her family, catching up with girlfriends in cafes, or taking long walks along the beautiful, southern beaches of Adelaide, Australia. Leesa’s love of sport has inspired her to write stories about hot Aussie heroes and the strong women they fall in love with.

 

Leesa is the Author of ‘Winning the Player’ and ‘Charming the Outback’. You can find her here:

 

Newsletter sign up: http://eepurl.com/56B_9

 

Brought to you by….
blog graphic.jpg

Love Story (A Love Unexpectedly novel) by Lauren Layne Release Blitz + Giveaway

Over the course of one wild road trip, 
feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love.
 
LOVE STORY
a Love Unexpectedly novel
Lauren Layne
Releasing February 14th, 2017
Loveswept

Over the course of one wild road trip, feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love in this charming rom-com—a standalone novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Blurred Lines and Good Girl.

When Lucy Hawkins receives a job offer in San Francisco, she can’t wait to spread her wings and leave her small Virginia hometown behind. Her close-knit family supports her as best they can, by handing over the keys to a station wagon that’s seen better days. The catch? The cross-country trip comes with a traveling companion: her older brother’s best friend, aka the guy who took Lucy’s virginity hours before breaking her heart.

After spending the past four years and every last dime caring for his sick father, Reece Sullivan will do just about anything to break free of the painful memories—even if it means a two-week road trip with the one girl who’s ever made it past his carefully guarded exterior. But after long days of bickering in the car turn into steamy nights in secluded motel rooms, Reece learns that, when it comes to Lucy, their story is far from over. And this time, they just might have a shot at a happy ending.

Although listed as a title in the Love Unexpectedly Series, all books in the series stand alone.

 
christie review
5 star a

Love Story is the very reason why Lauren Layne is one of my favorite writers!!! I love this series, but this one might just be my favorite. I love second chance and friends to lover’s stories, and this one is BOTH!!!!

 

“Sometimes life involves two broken hearts, a flat tire, an honest-to-God flood, and a few seedy motel rooms along the way. My name is Lucy Hawkins. His name is Reece Sullivan. And this is our story.”

This passage sums up Lucy and Reece’s love story, or more specifically the second part of their love story. Lucy has just graduated and is moving to California to begin her job at a winery. There’s just one thing standing in her way, Reece, the man who broke her heart years ago, and the who still has the power to break her. Her car has died, and her parents give her their old car, dubbed Horny, but Reece is going along with her to his new job in California at another winery. What could possibly go wrong when two old lovers with unresolved issues, pain, and anger have to spend two weeks on the road? Will they kill each other, or maybe, just maybe find their way back to each other?

Let me just say I love Lauren Layne’s characters. She writes them in a way that readers feel like they are old friends. Lucy and Reece are no different. Of course, they are physically gorgeous, but it’s what is inside that drew me to them. Both have a wicked sense of humor, and the banter and arguing between them crackles with sexual tension. There’s plenty of sexual tension. I knew these two would end up in bed again, and I kept waiting for it. Layne has perfected the art of stretching the sexual anticipation until you can hardly stand anymore, but boy the wait is worth it. It was steamy yet there was a sweetness too.

There was so much miscommunication and misconceptions these two had about one another. It began when they were young as readers will see in the flashback chapters, which was one of my favorite things about Love Story. Reece has been left by those he loves, so he doesn’t think Lucy is any different even though she’s always been his biggest supporter. Plus, he thinks he isn’t good enough for her. You guessed it…Reece has issues. Lucy has always loved him even before she knew what love was, and she believes his heart is too damaged to let her completely in. She lost it to him once, and she knows if she gives it to him again, he could break her permanently. Of course, she has no idea he feels the same. I just wanted to shake them and tell them to just for once lay all their cards on the table!!!! Despite their issues, I completely adored them!

As with all of Layne’s books, no matter what series I’m reading, she creates a romance with heart. I get wrapped up in each book, and she doesn’t let me go until I finish the very last page. She’s one of those writers whom I’m always stalking to see what she has coming next. Luckily, I never have to wait too long, and she NEVER disappoints!!!

 

Lauren Layne is the New York Times bestselling author of over a dozen
romantic comedies.
 
A former
e-commerce and web marketing manager from Seattle, Lauren relocated to New York
City in 2011 to pursue a full-time writing career.
 

 

She lives
in midtown Manhattan with her high-school sweetheart, where she writes smart
romantic comedies with just enough sexy-times to make your mother blush. In
LL’s ideal world, every stiletto-wearing, Kate Spade wielding woman would carry
a Kindle stocked with Lauren Layne books. 
 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hooked (Viking Bastards MC #1) by Christina Phillips Release Blitz

Title: Hooked(Viking Bastards MC #1)

Author: Christina Phillips

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: February 6, 2017

Synopsis

I like my sex dirty and disposable. I’m not into commitment or chicks who want more than one night. My brothers and club come first, second and last.

Until she walks into my life. Classy, rich and so out of my league it’s crazy. A week together should get her out of my system, but this good girl is so bad when we’re all alone and I can’t get enough of her.

I don’t do forever, but she’s hooked me so bad I don’t ever want to let her go. Except there’s no way a princess can live in my world and I sure as hell won’t live in hers…

Purchase your copy today!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | IBooks | KOBO

Excerpt

 

I pull her close, and she winds her arms around me, which makes me almost forget what I was about to say. “What you see is what you get with me.”

“Hmm,” she says as though she doesn’t believe a word. “Big, bad, tough guy on the outside. That’s okay, your secret’s safe with me.”

I snort with laughter. “No secret, Grace.” I like saying her name. “That’s me, inside and out.”

“If you say so.”

“When I get you home, I’ll prove it to you.”

“Do you live far from here?”

With my arm still wrapped around her, I once again make for the door. “Nah. Just a couple of blocks. Won’t take long.”

“Can we pick my luggage up first?”

I pause, hand on doorknob. “Luggage?”

“Yes. From my car. You know, toothbrush and…stuff.” Her cheeks are pink and she gives a little shrug. “If I’m staying the night I need my things.”

“Sure.” My mind fills with the happy vision of Grace in my shower. I pull open the door, keen to get home and put that particular fantasy into action.

Tension vibrates from her as we walk back into the bar. I swagger across the room, ignoring the glances from my brothers and friends, and they soon get the message. Instead of catcalls and jeers, they go back to their business, and Grace gives a relieved sigh as the door swings shut behind us.

“At least it’s stopped raining.” She lowers her umbrella. “That’s my car, over there.”

I glance across the street and there’s no mistaking which car she’s talking about. It’s a silver Mercedes coupe, and if I don’t warn my brothers the car’s off-limits, it’ll be picked clean by morning.

She opens the trunk and takes out an overnight case, then looks at me expectantly, as though she’s waiting for me to haul out the massive case that takes up the entire space. Is she leaving home or going on vacation?

It’s none of my business, and I don’t know why the question even enters my head.

“You need all this shit for one night?”

“No, but I need a change of clothes.” She frowns as though something’s just occurred to her. “Oh, you mean we’re walking to your house? I thought you’d have your car here. It doesn’t matter, I can make do.”

She goes to shut the trunk, and I hold it open. “I don’t have a car.” Seriously, is she really that clueless? Her surprised glance tells me that yeah, she really is. I haul her case out and slam the trunk.

“There’s really no need.” She waves a finger at her case. “I don’t expect you to carry it along the street. It’s too heavy.”

“The hell it is.” Even if the damn thing were full of bricks I wouldn’t back down now. “You better have some killer underwear in here as payback.”

 

About The Author

Christina is addicted to good coffee, expensive chocolate and bad boy heroes. She writes on the sizzling side of naughty, and loves bringing her tough biker heroes to their knees (her heroines enjoy this, too ☺ )

Christina is also owned by three gorgeous cats who are convinced the universe revolves around their needs. They are not wrong.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Street Team | Goodreads | Newsletter

Draw the Line by Kim Carmichael Sale Blitz

 

The performance artist and con artist come together 

for the ultimate marriage of convenience.

DRAW THE LINE
Kim Carmichael
Kindle Press
 

The performance artist and con artist come together for the ultimate marriage of convenience.

Performance Artist, Argyle Brink, lives his life as one big art exhibit. No matter if he is hatching from a gilded egg to show his emergence as a new persona, or donning a suit of mirrors to reflect reality back to his audience, he never misses an opportunity to take a chance and stand by his convictions. Only one thing has eluded him…fame.

In order to save her family’s estate, Malone Summersfield must never return to England. After conning an art critic into taking her across the pond as his fiancée, she thinks her life will be smooth sailing. However, when the man’s wife enters the picture, she realizes the con is all on her, and she needs to get married now. When the strange, yet handsome, performance artist offers to marry her for the price of co-starring in his reality show, she figures she’ll give it a go and become a living art piece.

The show takes on a life of its own, gaining ratings from the sparks between the two stars. Airing everything from their dirty laundry, to public sex in an abandoned zoo, and even living off the grid in a micro house, nothing is off limits. However, when the INS decides to investigate their marriage further, and Argyle uses their predicament to broaden his art, Malone wonders if she will ever come first in his life.

With their marriage, their show, and her citizenship at stake, the two must decide if the ultimate truth lies in the art or in their love.

 

ONLY .99 CENTS FOR LIMITED TIME

 

Kim Carmichael began writing twelve years ago when her love of happy endings inspired her to create her own. She has a weakness for bad boys and techno geeks, and married her own computer whiz after he proved he could keep her all her gadgets running. When not writing, she can usually be found slathered in sunscreen trolling Los Angeles and helping top doctors build their practices.


Worth the Wait (Kingston Ale House #4) by AJ Pine Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway

WORTH THE WAIT

by AJ Pine
Kingston Ale House #4
Publication Date: January 16, 2017
Genres: Adult, Entangled: Select, Contemporary Romance

BUY:

Synopsis:

I like to think of myself as a man of pleasure…I enjoy a good pint of ale, being in the arms of a beautiful woman, and living by my own rules. The only thing I try to avoid? Commitment. And I’ve got a three-year success rate to prove it.

I wasn’t planning on Grace—the beautiful, funny, totally off-limits massage therapist who keeps popping up in my life. She’s on a six-month mission to rid her life of toxins. No alcohol. No red meat. And, yeah, no men. I’m talking full-on man cleanse.

I know I should walk away, but I can’t…and the only way to keep her in my life is to live by her rules. I’ll need to prove to a woman who’s lost all trust in men that I’m worthy of her love. And do it all without so much as a single kiss.

The only problem? If I win, I’ll lose the one thing I swore I’d never give up. My heart.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

christie review

5 star a

I love when a prologue grabs you from the very beginning and pulls you in, and Worth the Wait definitely did that for me. When I read the first few paragraphs, I really couldn’t wait to see exactly what happened!

The storyline was cute and a bit different from other books in the contemporary romance genre. Jeremy and Grace were both characters I could easily relate to. Each has trust issues, but as I learned more about them, I could understand why, especially considering Grace’s past. I love a book in which fate and destiny play a big part, and in my opinion, fate is truly what brought these two together. If Jeremy hadn’t been in a hotel and had such a rough day, he never would have found himself on Grace’s massage table. Even though she’s on a “man cleanse,” Jeremy will definitely tempt her. While the book is a romance, it’s also about two people who have to learn what it means to trust again, and may just discover that each one of them is “worth the wait.” Yes, I love when a title is what the book is really all about.

I have been a fan of A.J. Pine’s for several years now. She always manages to keep her storylines and characters fresh and different, even when it’s in a series. She also blends her new characters with older characters with ease. She also manages to have the perfect combination of sweet and hot! She perfected that in this book! I highly recommend reading her books if you like characters with depth and your romance with a little heat! Can’t wait to see what she has next for her fans!!!

DON’T MISS THE OTHER BOOKS IN THE KINGSTON ALE HOUSE SERIES!

three-simple-words-cover

BUY:

Synopsis:

She’s holding out for a happy ever after.
 
Annie
I know where to find my happily ever after—between the pages of a romance novel. It’s why I sell books, why I blog about them, and why I’ll never get disappointed by love.So what if my brother’s best friend from high school is now a bestselling author? Or that he just blew back into town on a Harley, filling out a pair of jeans like he never did before? Or that he’s agreed to do a signing at my bookstore on such short notice? Because despite all his adoring female fans, I kind of hated his book.
 
Wes
The last time I saw Annie Denning, she was a senior in high school, three years older than me and way out of my league.
Now I’m her last-minute date to a wedding, and what started as a night of pure fun has turned into something more real than either of us anticipated.Annie is my muse. When I’m with her, my writer’s block fades away, and the words finally flow.The only problem? She wants the fairy tale—her very own happily ever after—and anyone who’s read my book knows the truth. I just don’t believe they exist.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

Six Month Rule New Cover

BUY:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2asrIAl
Paperback: http://amzn.to/2af6xFo
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/29TZDTY
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/29SxC1Y
B&N: http://bit.ly/29NdJoL
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2af6WHO
iBooks: http://apple.co/2a9sztH

Synopsis:

She created the game, but the rules are about to change.

The second I met Will Evans in his three-piece suit with that hot as hell British accent, I wanted him.

That is…until he insulted my shoes and stole my corner office.

Now I have to work side-by-side with the surly British arsehole who just set my career back six months.

It’s fine. That accent won’t get to me, no matter how sexy it sounds when he asks permission to do things professionals shouldn’t do. On the couch. In the corner office I still wish was mine.

Maybe we can’t keep our hands off each other, but I’m sure as hell not falling for a guy who lives an ocean away. Because in six months, he’s leaving for good.

I don’t do broken hearts, but you know what they say…

There’s a first time for everything.

Each book in the Kingston Ale House series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

the-one-that-got-away-1-cover

BUY:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/29Z6agE
Paperback: http://amzn.to/2af7iOJ
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2asrYz7
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/29SpV7N
B&N: http://bit.ly/1SSq2xv
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1QeR2VO
iBooks: http://apple.co/1SdYliQ

Synopsis:

How far will one man go for the woman he’s loved since high school?

Jamie Kingston has been Brynn Chandler’s best friend since middle school. Only once was their friendship tested—when Brynn gave Jamie a single kiss. Since then, they’ve had an unspoken agreement never to cross that line again, and she’s ready to let go of the past and move on.

But Jamie has loved Brynn for as long as he can remember, and now that he’s ready to tell her, she has her sights set on someone else. Knowing this is his last chance, he asks Brynn to go on a two-week road trip. But their time alone brings old hurts to the surface, and Brynn has to decide if the one that got away lies at the end of the journey or if he’s been by her side all along.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

ABOUT AJ PINE

aj-pine

AJ Pine writes stories to break readers’ hearts, but don’t worry—she’ll mend them with a happily ever after. As an English teacher and a librarian, AJ has always surrounded herself with books. All her favorites have one big commonality–romance. Naturally, her books have the same. When she’s not writing, she’s of course reading. Then there’s online shopping (everything from groceries to shoes) and, of course, a tiny bit of TV where she nourishes her undying love of vampires and superheroes. And in the midst of all of this, you’ll also find her hanging with her family in the Chicago burbs.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instragram | Newsletter | Amazon Author Profile

ABOUT THE GIVEAWAY

a Rafflecopter giveaway

IndieSageBlogger