The Hope Collection Series Blast by Cardeno C.

 

SBPRBanner-CardenoC-SeriesBlast.jpg

 

The Hope Collection, a sexy, heart-warming MM Series by Cardeno C. is available to start now!

McFarland’s Farm

mcfarlandsfarm-1400

Quiet but lonely Jared has to decide how much of himself he’s willing to risk to keep party-boy Lucas.

Wealthy, attractive Lucas Reika treats life like a party, moving from bar to bar and man to man. Thumbing his nose at his restaurateur father’s demand that he earn his keep, Lucas instead seduces a valued employee in the kitchen of their flagship restaurant, earning himself an ultimatum: lose access to his father’s money or stay in the middle of nowhere with a man he has secretly lusted over from afar.

Quiet, hard-working Jared McFarland loves his farm on the outskirts of Hope, Arizona, but he aches to have someone to come home to at the end of the day. Jared agrees to take in his longtime crush as a favor. But when Lucas invades his heart in addition to his space, Jared has to decide how much of himself he’s willing to risk and figure out if he can offer Lucas enough to keep him after his father’s punishment is over.

Series-AN

Start the Series Today!

(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2sdomvp

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/PjzM88

Audio: https://goo.gl/AvDuHs

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/hNFaHU

Jesse’s Diner

jessesdiner-Customdesign-JayAheer2015-smallpreview

Two men with a shared history and a mutual attraction must be honest with themselves and each other so both their dreams come true.

Quiet, unassuming Tanner Sellers spends his time running a diner in Hope, Arizona. Not particularly social, twenty-two-year-old Tanner keeps to himself and enjoys his simple life, but he longs for someone to call his own. In his most secret fantasy, that someone is sexy Steve Faus. But Steve is his friend’s father and mentor’s widower and therefore off-limits.

Despite some challenges, thirty-nine-year-old Steve Faus has had a good life. He’s extremely successful at work, has a great relationship with his college-age son, and lives in a wonderful town. Eighteen months after losing his partner, the one thing Steve lacks is someone to share his life. If Steve is honest with himself, that someone is the young man he has known and cared about for years. Steve and Tanner want one another, all they need is a little push in the right direction to make both their dreams come true.

Read Today!

(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2tf0SVf

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/tibqX7

Audio: https://goo.gl/7hnF2G

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/jLqoym

Coming July 17th, Smitty’s Sheriff!

SmittysSherrif_eBookFinal

Todd is too flakey. Richard is too stubborn. Together, they’re perfect. A May-December couple get a second chance at love.

Retired soldier Richard Davis wants a stable life in a quiet town with a forever man. Becoming the sheriff of Hope, Arizona, accomplishes two of his three goals, but instead of finding a serious partner, he falls for too-young-to-be-committed and too-flakey-to-be-serious Todd Smitty. Richard won’t find the right man if he’s obsessed with the wrong one, so he walks away from Todd.

It’s lust at first sight when Todd meets his sister’s army friend. He sets his sights on the worldly, strong, stable older man, and the more time he spends with Richard, the harder he falls. But after three years together, Richard cuts off all contact with no explanation.

When a mutual obligation requires Todd to move into Richard’s house, he’s thrilled at the opportunity to earn a second chance. Ignoring Todd from across town was hard enough. Can Richard resist temptation under his own roof?

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/m1T8tj

About Cardeno C.

Cardeno C.—CC to friends—is a hopeless romantic who wants to add a lot of happiness and a few awwws into a reader’s day. Writing is a nice break from real life as a corporate type and volunteer work with gay rights organizations. Cardeno’s stories range from sweet to intense, contemporary to paranormal, long to short, but they always include strong relationships and walks into the happily-ever-after sunset.

CardenoC.

Connect with Cardeno C.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CardenoCWrites/

Facebook Reader Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/CardenoC/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CardenoC

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/cardenoC/

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2tfq5z8

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cardenoc/

Tumblr: https://cardenoc.tumblr.com

Blog: http://caferisque.blogspot.com

Join the Romance Readers Club Today to stay up to date with Cardeno C. and get a free read every month:

https://theromanceauthors.com/submissions.php

http://www.cardenoc.com/en

To Crown a Beast (Blackest Gold, #4) by R. Scarlett Cover Reveal

Title: To Crown A Beast (Blackest Gold, #4)

Author: R. Scarlett

Genre: New Adult/Paranormal Romance

Release Date: August 1, 2017

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, Mae I Design And Photography

add-to-goodreads-button31

Synopsis

She tasted his sweetness, his power, and his love, and it destroyed him.

That iron heart has turned to ashes, leaving only a heartless beast.
One she vows to tame.
One she vows to save.
Before he rips her own heart out.

 

More in the series!

Vein Of Love

Amazon US | Amazon UK

Amazon US | Amazon UK

Amazon US | Amazon UK

About The Author

R. Scarlett

Website | Facebook |Twitter| Goodreads | Amazon

R. Scarlett lives in a small quaint town in Southern Ontario, Canada and has an unhealthy obsession with mythology and romance.

From studying English literature and minoring in History, she loves losing herself in a good book and snuggling up to her Brittany Spaniel. When she’s not writing or plotting a delicious novel, she can be found hanging out with friends and family, going on long car rides, exploring small towns, or watching reruns of Sex and the City.

 

Trouble by Avery Flynn Release Blitz

SBPRBanner-TROUBLE-RB.jpg

Trouble by Avery Flynn

Release Date: June 27th, 2017

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Trouble, an all-new sexy standalone from Avery Flynn is available now!

Trouble eCover v300dpi

Synopsis

A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole lot more complicated in this new romance from USA Today bestselling author Avery Flynn.

Brains and a badass attitude. That’s all troublemaker Leah Camacho took with her when she left Catfish Creek. She’d promised herself she’d never go back, but when the invite to her tenth high school reunion arrived along with the chance to show everyone who doubted her what a success she’s made of herself, she couldn’t resist. However, when she discovers a 15-carat, stolen diamond in her rental car’s glove box, there’s only one man she can turn to for help—the same sexy, stubborn domineering man who’d smashed her heart all those years ago.

Sheriff Drew Jackson knew a long time ago that Leah Camacho was nothing but trouble and has sworn to never get caught up in her again—no matter how damn sexy she is or how badly he’d failed to forget her. But, when the woman who test drove his heart right into a concrete wall rolls into Catfish Creek with some serious bad guys on her tail, it’s up to him to keep her safe—even if that means guarding her hot bod 24/7 without giving into temptation or losing his mind.

SBPR-AF-Trouble-AN

Read Today!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2qCQsfA

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/2RudqN

iBooks: https://goo.gl/k5cIVt

Nook: https://goo.gl/DDBjuA

Kobo: https://goo.gl/mg8yc9

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/6NkMBe

SBPR-AF-Trouble-teaser1v2

About the Author:

Avery Flynn is an award winning, USA Today bestselling romance author. She has three slightly-wild children, loves a hockey-addicted husband and is desperately hoping someone invents the coffee IV drip.

She was a reader before she was a writer and hopes to always be both. She loves to write about smartass alpha heroes who are as good with a quip as they are with their *ahem* other God-given talents. Her heroines are feisty, fierce and fantastic. Brainy and brave, these ladies know how to stand on their own two feet and knock the bad guys off theirs.

Connect with Avery:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AveryFlynnAuthor/

Twitter: @averyflynn

Stay up to date with Avery by signing up for her newsletter here:

http://averyflynn.com/newsletter/

http://averyflynn.com

Make Me Stay (Panic #2) by Sidney Halston Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway

Secret identities, second chances, drama, desire: 

It’s all going down in Miami Beach

 

MAKE ME STAY

Panic #2

Sidney Halston

Releasing June 27th, 2017

Loveswept

 

synopsis

Secret identities, second chances, drama, desire: It’s all going down in Miami Beach in this tantalizing novel from the bestselling author of Pull Me Close, which was hailed by Aurora Rose Reynolds as “a heart-gripping story about . . . the power of love.” 

April: Walking away from Matt Moreno was the hardest thing I’ve ever done. Lying to him was a close second, but for his safety, I had no other choice. I was undercover, working to put some nasty people behind bars. But when Matt nearly recognizes me on Lincoln Road a year later, all those very real feelings come rushing back. Now that my assignment’s almost over, will he understand why I lied? Why I had to leave? Most important, can he ever forgive me?
 
Matt: I was madly in love with June Simpson . . . or, at least, with the woman I thought was June. Then she just disappeared while my family’s nightclub went through hell. And after months of searching, when I think I’ve finally found that sexy, raspy voice and those exquisite blue eyes, she slips away once more. Turns out, “June” is actually Detective April White. She’s been playing me the whole time. And she’s about to rock my world all over again
.

 

christie-review

 

5-star-a

Wow!!! I thought Book 1, Pull Me Close, was intense and emotional, but this one was even more so! Make Me Stay has it ALL….secrets, betrayals, love, sex, forgiveness, and second chances. This book is about Matt, Nick’s twin. A year ago he was madly in love with June, but she broke his heart when she left without a trace. The feelings never died for him, so when he recognizes her on the street, all those feelings, now combined with anger and hurt, are pushed to the forefront.

June aka April had to leave Matt for his own protection, and like Matt, she never stopped loving him either. She tries to make amends and hopefully have another shot with him by being honest, but he wants no part of that. However, when she is hurt, and he may be her only way of healing and regaining her life. He decides to do whatever is possible to help her. Can he ever trust her again? Can they find their way back to one another?

This book was soooo emotional! As always, Halston tackles important issues in her novels, and this one was no different. I don’t want to spoil anything but just know it’s a fascinating and different topic. I have never read a book that has discussed this health issue, and it was very informative.

Halston always finds a way to connect me with her characters, and Matt and April were no different. I learned so much about them through the first portion of the book about how they met and how things ended. I loved how with each chapter they learned something new about one another. They are really getting to know and fall in love with each other all over again. The climax toward the end of the story is INTENSE! That is putting it mildly. It threw up a MAJOR roadblock in the way of their journey back to one another!

My favorite thing about this book is there was indeed a HEA, but it wasn’t perfect, just like real life. Another great book by one of my favorite writers!!!!!

 

purchase-links

 

authors-other-books

Don’t miss the first Panic Series Romance

PULL ME CLOSE

abou-the-author

USA Today bestselling author, Sidney Halston lives her life with one simple rule: “Just Do It”–Nike. And that’s exactly what she did.

After working hard as an attorney, Sidney picked up a pen for the first time at thirty years old to begin her dream of writing. Having never written anything other than very exciting legal briefs, she found an outlet for her imaginative, romantic side and wrote Seeing Red. That first pen stroke sealed the deal, and she fell in love with writing. Sidney lives in South Florida with her husband and children. She loves her family above all else, and reading follows a close second. When she’s not writing, you can find her reading and reading and reading. She’s a reader first and a writer second. When she’s not writing or reading, her life is complete and utter chaos, trying to balance family life with work and writing (and reading). But she wouldn’t have it any other way.

 

social-links

 

giveaway

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Blood Enemy (Kyn Series #3) by Mina Carter Release Blitz

Feral doesn’t do babies. Or pixies. So when someone dumps a pixie baby of all things on his doorstep, he does the only thing he can think of. He tries to palm it off on someone else. Unfortunately his neighbor is out of town, leaving her sister, Tessa, to house-sit. Her single and disturbingly attractive sister. Which leaves Feral with a couple of problems, especially when a bunch of pixie ninja wannabes break into the place and try to steal the baby. Does he turn his back on the pixies, a race he’s always hated… or will Tessa cast her own spell on the strong, silent-type Kyn Warrior?

Mina was born and raised in the East Farthing of Middle Earth (otherwise known as the Midlands, England) and spend her childhood learning all the sorts of things generally required of a professional adventurer. Able to ride, box, shoot, make and read maps, make chainmail and use a broadsword (with varying degrees of efficiency) she was disgusted to find that adventuring is not considered a suitable occupation these days.

So, instead of slaying dragons and hunting vampires and the like, Mina spends her days writing about hot shifters, government conspiracies and vampire lords with more than their fair share of RAWR. Turns out wanna-be adventurers have quite the turn of imagination after all…

(But she keeps that sword sharp, just in case the writing career is just a dream and she really *is* an adventurer.)

The boring part: A full time author and cover artist, Mina can usually be found hunched over a keyboard or graphics tablet, frantically trying to get the images and words in her head out and onto the screen before they drive her mad. She’s addicted to coffee and would like to be addicted to chocolate, but unfortunately chocolate dislikes her.
 

Author Links

 

Rock Star (Bad Boy Homecoming) by Stacey Kennedy Release Blast + Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty 

and a whole lot more complicated!

 

ROCK STAR

A Bad Boy Homecoming Novel

Stacey Kennedy

Releasing June 27, 2017

 

 

synopsis

A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole lot more complicated in this new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy. 

Veterinarian, Rae Evans expects to attend a dreadful ten-year high school reunion. Instead, she’s confronted by a past she’s never gotten over. The love of her life, Travis Walker, has returned to Catfish Creek, and the now-famous rock star wants only three things: Her. Naked. And screaming his name.

Fresh off his last world tour, Travis has returned to town to get a dose of reality. With fame casting a superficial cloud over Travis’s life, he’s scrambling to stay afloat. He needs an anchor, and Rae is that for him. But as he finds himself, he’s determined to remind Rae of the heat that once burned between them.

Before they know it, their one hot night is three, and soon, just like ten years ago, Travis holds the strings to Rae’s heart. But Rae’s not that young girl who watched her high school sweetheart race off to become famous. She’s a woman who knows what she wants and realizes when a man needs her. She just has to decide if she should put the past on repeat, or walk away from it forever.

 

purchase-links

 

 

excerpt

 

“I can have anything I want, Rae. There is nothing that’s not available to me.” He slid his hand along her spine, pulling her in closer, leaving no room between them. “But the guy I was when we were together…I don’t know him anymore.”

Her eyes softened, and her voice grew quiet. “That’s really kinda sad, Travis.”

“It is what it is.” He shrugged, not wanting to get stuck on the things he couldn’t change. “My manager told me that I’d been invited to the reunion and saw it as a business opportunity. But I saw it as a personal one.”

The song shifted to something faster, and the crowd began to fill the dance floor, bumping into his back. He refused to let her go, holding her tightly against him. “Do you want to know the real reason I came to the reunion tonight?”

“Yes,” she said, a little breathlessly.

“I came to relive the past, Rae.” He released her hand, wrapping his other arm around her and bringing his mouth close to hers. “That’s the only reason I’m here. I want to remember what it’s like to be with a woman who knows the real me.” He was encouraged by her shiver. An involuntary movement that spoke of her willingness to give him all that he wanted and more.

Hot and hard, he dropped his head into her neck, inhaled the subtle hints of her flowery perfume, and said into her ear, “We have a chance that many people don’t get. To go back and feel what we felt before.” He dragged his nose across her neck in the way he knew she liked, feeling her quiver under his hands. “Tomorrow, our lives will return to normal. Nothing will have changed. You’ll live here, entirely focused on your clinic and your life, and I’ll live mine in New York. Tonight’s our one free pass to dip into the past, and I want to take it. Because tonight, Rae”—he brushed his lips across her neck, and a soft moan escaped her mouth as he murmured—“I want one more taste of you.”

She gasped and stepped back, blinking rapidly. “I…sorry, excuse me. I need to get some air.” Then those pretty pink cheeks and wide, excited eyes were gone, her dress trailing behind her as she ran for the door.

Travis shoved his hands into the pockets of his suit and grinned. He didn’t mind hunting her, it sweetened his reward.

 

christie-review

5-star-a

Wow!!!! Rock Star was a very sweet, sexy second chance romance! From reading the synopsis, I knew it was going to be a sexy read, but I had no idea it would be so emotional and sweet!

Travis, a successful musician has come back to his small hometown for his high school reunion hoping to see the woman who got away, as well as trying to find the man he used to be before becoming jaded by his superstar status. Rae has accomplished her dreams as well. She’s the town vet, and she is on the cusp of opening her second clinic. However, she feels like something is missing from her life as well. When the two see each other, the spark and the feelings all come flooding back. Travis doesn’t waste any time letting her know just what he wants. He wants to feel passion again, and she just the woman to give him that. He just wants one night with her.

 

“Tonight’s our one free pass to dip into the past, and I want to take it. Because tonight, Rae”—he brushed his lips across hero neck, and a soft moan escaped her mouth as he murmured—“I want one more taste of you.”

 

However, will one night be enough for this couple that once loved each other “deeply, madly, and irrevocably?”

I love a timeless love story, and Rock Star was definitely one of those. Kennedy made sure I knew that by writing the flashbacks of their young love. It made me swoon! Not only was the romance fantastic, but the character development was as well. Both of them went after their dreams and got them, yet they realized those dreams aren’t as important without sharing them with someone you love.

At times, Travis broke my heart. He loved the music, but he didn’t necessarily love being a star. He loved the fans, but they didn’t know the real Travis. He had all the fame and people around him constantly, but he was alone. Hardly anyone knew him, nobody knew him like Rae. Somewhere along the way, he lost the carefree spirit he had. Rae treated him like she always did. She knew who he was in his soul, not the superstar.

Rae also found out dreams can be empty when you have no one to share them with. She knew what true love really was. She didn’t want to hold Travis back from his dreams, so she pushed him toward his goals, while her heart was completely breaking. She had to be strong, so I loved seeing her let her guard down and telling Travis exactly how his leaving affected her. Plus, she was an avid reader, so how could I not love her!

The series, Bad Boy Homecoming, is an entire series, each book about a different couple. I love this idea, and I’m planning on reading the entire series!

Dropout by Carrie Ann Ryan

Trouble by Avery Flynn

Prom Queen by Katee Robert

Honor by Kennedy Layne

Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy 

 

 

abou-the-author

Stacey Kennedy is the USA Today bestselling author of the Dirty Little Secrets and Club Sin series. She writes deeply emotional romances about powerful men and the wild women who tame them. When she’s not writing sensual stories, she spends her time in southwestern Ontario with her real life hero, her husband, their two young children, and her other babies: a mini labradoodle named Jax and a chocolate labrador named Murphy. Stacey is a proud chocolate, television show, Urban Barn, and wine addict. She likes her heroes in her books like she likes her coffee…strong and hot!

 

social-links

 

 

 

giveaway

The Legend by Donna Grant Release Blitz

SBPRBanner-TheLegend-RB

The Legend, an all-new sexy standalone from Donna Grant is available now!

thelegend_006

The Legend by Donna Grant
Publisher: St. Martin’s Press
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis

A LONE STAR LOVER

They live to protect. They live to fight for honor and justice. They live to love the women who have captured their souls. These are the Sons of Texas, from New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant.

In The Legend, Callie Reed doesn’t need a man to protect her. An expert sharpshooter and renegade hacker, this Texas-born spitfire’s got the skills and the courage to stand up to any danger―no matter how deadly. But when she becomes the target of a shadowy organization known as the Saints, Callie is forced to team up with the one man she can’t outshoot: the gorgeous, and infuriating, Lone Star legend named Wyatt Loughman…

A Delta Force Colonel with a rock-hard body and stone-cold heart, Wyatt has been teasing and tormenting Callie since they were playmates on his family’s ranch. Of course, he’s wildly attracted to the fiery, strong-willed Callie. But he’s always hidden his feelings behind a wall of Texas tough and military cool, even as he’s burning up with desire. Can Wyatt save Callie’s life―without putting her love in the line of fire?

The Legend Countdown - 00

Read Now:

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2q5V6nC

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/z6QfsZ

iBooks: https://goo.gl/hy6b6r

Nook: https://goo.gl/EFMt61

Kobo: https://goo.gl/55raum

Google Play: https://goo.gl/h3ouoB

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/a2hsQ7

The Legend Teaser - Kiss

Check out the Playlist Here:

https://open.spotify.com/user/donnagrant_author/playlist/3IfjBNNtPShmDYPzQc08Nm

Playlist - The Legend

Start the series of STANDALONES today with The Hero

The Hero

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2u49UEn

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/hrQt3Q

iBooks: https://goo.gl/mSaouo

Nook: https://goo.gl/wqAqBi

Kobo: https://goo.gl/zzfWb1

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/oVoQyK

About Donna:

Donna Grant is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the sizzling Dark King series featuring dragons, immortal Highlanders, and the Fae.

She was born and raised in Texas but loves to travel. Her adventures have taken her throughout the United States as well as to Jamaica, Mexico, and Scotland. Growing up on the Texas/Louisiana border, Donna’s Cajun side of the family taught her the “spicy” side of life while her Texas roots gave her two-steppin’ and bareback riding.

Despite deadlines and voracious reading, Donna still manages to keep up with her two children, four cats, and one long haired Chihuahua.

Donna Grant

Connect with Donna:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorDonnaGrant/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/donna_grant

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/donnagrant1/

Tumblr: http://donnagrantauthor.tumblr.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dgauthor/

GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/1141209.Donna_Grant

Stay up to date with Donna by signing up for her newsletter here: http://www.donnagrant.com/newsletter-sign-up/

Website: http://www.donnagrant.com

Forgetting You, Forgetting Me (Memories From Yesterday Book 1) by Monica James Release Blitz

Forgetting You Forgetting Me banner

 

FORGETTING YOU, FORGETTING ME

Monica James

Forgetting You Forgetting Me ebook.jpg

Series: Memories From Yesterday Book 1

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: June 26th 2017

German Rights sold to: Heyne, Random House

 

My name is Lucy Tucker, and my life…it was perfect.

I worked the dream job. I had the most incredible family and friends. My home, Whispering Willows, a ranch in Montana, was everything I could ever wish for. My adoring fiancé, Samuel Stone, loved me unconditionally.

I had everything a girl could ever want.

But one fateful event shattered my perfect life. It’s unimaginable how simple, ordinary words can change a person’s life forever. For me those words were, “There’s been an accident.”

I thought Sam was my forever, but that forever came to a close the day Saxon Stone, Sam’s identical twin brother, came back. Saxon returned to Montana to help save Sam, however, the moment he entered my life, he turned my world upside down. But through chaos I somehow found clarity—clarity of who I was meant to be.

As time progressed, as seasons changed, and as a fire began to burn, I soon realized that Saxon was there for another reason…he was there to help save me.

Goodreads: https://tinyurl.com/mk4hrx5

f

 

Order Now:
Kindle: bit.ly/FYFMKindle
Amazon Paperback: bit.ly/FYFMAmazon
iBooks: bit.ly/FYFMiBooks
Nook:
bit.ly/FYFMNook
Kobo: bit.ly/FYFMKobo

 

f2

Excerpt

“Let’s pretend tomorrow doesn’t exist.” Pressing his forehead to mine, he earnestly says, “Whatever happens now, it’ll just be memories from yesterday.” I can feel the tremble rumble throughout his entire body, and his uncertainty leaves me abandoning any lingering doubts. For this stolen moment in time, I just want to…feel.

Gently pushing on his bare, solid chest, he allows me to climb onto his lap as he nestles into the rocky terrain. Without a second thought, I wrap my legs around his waist and hold on tight, with no intention of ever letting go. His chest is rising and falling so quickly, I’m certain I can hear his heart hammering wildly within his body. The cadence matches mine as I seal my mouth around his. The touch of his full lips pressed to mine is complete perfection. But when he angles my mouth at the perfect slope and skillfully tangles my tongue with his, I know that this is nirvana.

The kiss at first is slow, like a roller coaster beginning its incline. But as we reach the pinnacle, it’s an exhilarating head rush of fast, breathtaking passion. When he senses me coyly opening up, lowering my guard and losing myself in the moment, he growls into my mouth. He dominates me with a fierce desire and in this moment, I am his.

I can’t keep up with the frantic pace, and finally, I surrender all I am. I allow him total control, melting when he sucks my bottom lip with a long, wet pull. I madly fuse our lips together, unable to get enough of this heady feeling, needing him to consume me, devour me, make me whole.

 

francepromo

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.

When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life.

She is a bestselling author in the U.S., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.

Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.

 

Author Links

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormonicajames

Twitter: https://twitter.com/monicajames81

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/MonicaJames

Instagram: @authormonicajames

Website: http://monicajamesbooks.blogspot.com.au/

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/monicajames81/

 

teaser1

 

Seducing Lola by Jessica Prince Cover Reveal

SBPRBanner-Seducing-Lola-CR.jpg

Seducing Lola

by Jessica Prince

Publication Date: July 18th, 2017

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Seducing Lola, an all-new romantic standalone from Jessica Prince is coming July 18th!!

Seducing Lola front cover high res

I’ve had my fair share of bad relationships. I’ve dated liars, cheaters, shoe fetishists, and everything in between. Sure, these experiences would make any woman cynical when it comes to dipping her toe back into the dating pool, but I used my past for good and made a career out of helping other women avoid going down the same paths I had.

And I was damn good at it.

Until a random act of fate set my life on a course I’d been avoiding for years, and put me in the crosshairs of a man that made me feel things I swore to never feel again.

Now I’m in his sights and it seems like he’ll stop at nothing to seduce the hell out of me. He might hold my career in the palm of his hands, but if Grayson Lockhart thinks he can blackmail me into submission with his sexy voice and sexy hands and sexy everything, then he’s…probably right.

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/DZ9tdp

About the Author:

Born and raised around Houston Texas, Jessica spent most of her life complaining about the heat, humidity, and all around pain in the ass weather. It was only as an adult that she quickly realized the cost of living in Houston made up for not being able to breathe when she stepped outside. That’s why God created central air, after all.

Jessica is the mother of a perfect little boy–she refuses to accept that he inherited her attitude and sarcastic nature no matter what her husband says.

In addition to being a wife and mom, she’s also a wino, a coffee addict, and an avid lover of all types of books–romances still being her all time favs. Her husband likes to claim that reading is her obsession but she just says it’s a passion…there’s a difference. Not that she’d expect a boy to understand.

Jessica has been writing since she was a little girl, but thankfully grew out of drawing her own pictures for her stories before ever publishing her first book. Because an artist she is not.

unnamed-2

Connect with the Author:

www.authorjessicaprince.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/authorjessicaprince

Instagram: http://bit.ly/JessPrinceInstagram

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JessPrince2013

Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/_KJ0n

Jessica’s Princesses: http://bit.ly/JPsPrincesses

Needing Moore (The Complete Series) by Julie A. Richman Release Blitz

SBPRBanner-NeedingMoore-RB

A brand-new version of The USA Today Bestselling Needing Moore Series by Julie A. Richman, containing never seen before NEW FEATURES is available NOW!!.

NMoore_eBook_LowRes

To celebrate the relaunch of this top-rated series, the all new boxed set is ON SALE for only 99¢ for a very LIMITED-TIME!

Synopsis

‗‗‗‗‗

Sometimes the one you never got over is just a friend request away …

There were no cell phones or internet or google when she left me and I never knew why she walked away from our relationship.

I loved her, like head-over-heels crazy loved her.

And when she walked out on me at the end of our freshman year, without even a goodbye, she broke my heart.

So, I got a surprise gift the other night at my birthday party, an old college friend casually mentioned he saw her on Facebook.

Best present I’ve received in over twenty years.

Now, I’m finally going to get my answer.

She owes me an explanation at to why she left …

Damn, I loved her.

‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗

I was having such a crappy morning at work and then his email arrived.

It was a friend request and to say I was shocked would be an understatement.

A lifetime had passed since we’d last been in contact.

But just seeing his name on my computer screen,

made me react in a way I thought I was no longer capable of,

you see, I had never gotten over loving him,

even though he betrayed me.

And so begins the saga of Schooner Moore and Mia Silver, lovers separated after their first year of college and not reunited again for over twenty years. But two decades was not long enough for their flame to be extinguished and reuniting could cost them everything.

Check out these amazing bonus components that will be exclusive in this box set:

– New Cover (OMG, get ready to fall in love!)

– Never before seen Sneak Peek of MOORE THAN A FEELING, the highly anticipated Holly Moore story – releasing Fall/Winter 2017

– Available for the first time as a set in a single- volume paperback

Single Volume Paperback (all 3 novels) will be on sale for 1-week beginning 6/26

$19.99 (reg. 26.99)

– Complete re-edit of all 3 books

  • Bonus chapters for EACH book will still be included

NMS-AN 3.10.58 PM

Read Today for only 99¢!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2t66ROx

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/641US8

iBooks: https://goo.gl/aiwGxG

Nook: https://goo.gl/eQdYtx

Kobo: https://goo.gl/Lut6pS

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/Etw6vA

 

About the Author:

USA Today Bestselling author Julie A. Richman is a native New Yorker living deep in the heart of Texas. A creative writing major in college, reading and writing fiction has always been a passion. Julie began her corporate career in publishing in NYC and writing played a major role throughout her career as she created and wrote marketing, advertising, direct mail and fundraising materials for Fortune 500 corporations, advertising agencies and non-profit organizations. She is an award winning nature photographer plagued with insatiable wanderlust. Julie and her husband have one son and a white German Shepherd named Juneau.

Julie Richman

Connect with Julie:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorJulieARichman

Reader Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/HenrysHangover/?fref=nf

Goodreads: http://tinyurl.com/ore7g3u

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JulieARichman

Website: http://juliearichman.com/

Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/znsvx5u

Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/RYac1